Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Starts

Ends

First Half Term
Friday 3rd September
Friday 22nd October
Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th October
Friday 29th October
Second Half Term
Tuesday 2nd November
Friday 17th December
Christmas Holiday
Monday 20th December
Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

Starts

Ends

First Half Term
Wednesday 5th January
Friday 11th February
Half Term Holiday
Monday 14th February
Friday 18th February
Second Half Term
Monday 21st February
Friday 1st April
Easter Holiday
Monday 4th April
Monday 18th April

Summer Term 2022

Starts

Ends

First Half Term
Wednesday 20th April
Friday 27th May
Half Term Holiday
Monday 30th May
Friday 3rd June
Second Half Term
Monday 6th June
Friday 22nd July

Staff Training Days (school closed for children) 2021-2022

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022


 

Contact Us

Primary School

Tel: 020 8347 3760
SMS: 07840 288192
Email: primary@blanchenevile.org.uk

--

Secondary School

Tel: 020 8442 2750
SMS: 07981 898976
Email: admin@blanchenevile.org.uk